Malemolência

Green hazel eyes

pierce and sting

irises of dew-covered mornings

or freshly cut spring grass

 

Against my black marble eyes

you reflect then

drown or rather, I rise anew

I like to think that

you reinvent me

 

with every shock of

piquancy that

make home in the pores of

my flesh

 

Sweet hazelnut against

crimson copper

Muérdeme para que puedas

probar el sabor de ti

dentro de mí

 

Tus labios están hinchados

por mis besos y no me disculpo

So I bite and bite porque

tus labios y lengua me dan vida

 

Si yo soy la rueda de malemolência

tú eres el eje que me gira

vueltas y vueltas

I only stop to kiss you

Leave a Reply

